Gilbert Elementary PTSO
Contact Information
You may also e-mail us at
Follow us on Facebook! 
Board Members 
Shannyn Brown          President
Dr. Chris Brass-Jones            Vice-President
Patricia Brass-O'Shea             Treasurer
Twyla Marcrum                     Secretary 
PTSO meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:15 in the school Library.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.